STMC Marsascala Primary Winners of the eTwinning Awards 2012

On Friday the 27th of April 2012, the eTwinning National Support Service held the National Annual Conference and Awards Ceremony at the Mediterranean Conference Centre in Valletta.  Present for the Awards Ceremony were the Directors General of Education, Prof. Grace Grima and Ms Micheline Sciberras, and the Director of Curriculum Management and eLearning, Mr Raymond J. Camilleri.  The best three projects in the Primary and Secondary Schools were also announced during the ceremony.  Ms Patricia Bondin and Janet Mifsud, representing St Thomas More College Marsascala Primary won first prize in the Primary category with 101 Ways to Save Mother Earth.

Well done to Ms Patricia Bondin and Janet Mifsud for their hardwork and dedication.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>